News . Volunteer . Donate . Employment . Contact Us/Our Team . HOME   

Services:  Inpatient | Outpatient | Campus School                             About Us | BBI | Records | HIPAA | FISA Curriculum  

 

Contact Us

Contact Us/Our Team
Directions

St. Mary's Home for Children

420 Fruit Hill Avenue
North Providence
Rhode Island 02911-2647
Tel: (401)353-3900 Fax: (401)354-7986

Shepherd Program
Tel: (401)353-3900 Fax: (401)353-1238

George N. Hunt Campus School
Tel: (401)353-3900 Fax: (401)353-0984

Directions

Our Team

Administration    

Executive Director
Carlene Casciano-McCann
(401)353-3900
cmccann@smhfc.org
 

Director of Operations
Linda Mobriant
(401)353-3900
lmobriant@smhfc.org

Clinical Director, Residential Services
Patty Olney-Murphy
(401)353-3900
polney@smhfc.org
 

Development Officer
Susan DeRita
(401)353-3900
sderita@smhfc.org
 

Director of Administration
Anthony Maglione
(401)353-3900
amaglione@smhfc.org

Education Director
Robert Picerelli
(401)353-3900
rpicerelli@smhfc.org
Intake Coordinator, Residential Services
Manyuan Kromah
(401)353-3900x219
mkromah@smhfc.org
Director of Outpatient Services/Shepherd Program
Melissa Santoro
(401)353-3900
msantoro@smhfc.org
 

Nursing Supervisor
Nicole Froment
(401)353-3900
nfroment@smhfc.org
 

Intake Coordinator, Outpatient Services
Cathy Baker
(401)353-3900x416
intake@smhfc.org
 
Information Technology Manager
Patti Studley
(401)353-3900
pstudley@smhfc.org
******** Board of Directors ********
The Rt. Reverend W. Nicholas Knisely
Chair
Marisa Albanese
President
Judge Howard Lipsey
Vice President
Dr. Clark Sammartino
Treasurer
Harry Hanoian
Assistant Treasurer
Elizabeth Ingraham
Secretary
Stacie Collier
Asstistant Secretary
Scott Avedisian
Honorary VP, ex-officio
Norman Baker
Honorary VP, ex-officio
Teresa Bert
Honorary VP, ex-officio
Lorraine Butler
Honorary VP, ex-officio
Dr. David Heimbecker
Honorary VP, ex-officio
Michael Manni
Honorary VP, ex-officio
Wayne Brown
Member
Maureen Canner
Member
Joan D'Agostino
Member
Doris De Los Santos
Member
Glen Grilli
Member
John Lombardi
Member
Mayor Charles Lombardi
Member
The Reverend Alvin Marcetti
Member
Judge Edward Newman
Member
James Paolino
Member
Raymond Steele
Member

Directions

Services:  Inpatient   Outpatient   Campus School   --   About Us   BBI   Records   HIPAA   FISA Curriculum
News   Volunteer   Donate   Employment   Contact Us/Our Team   Home

420 Fruit Hill Avenue North Providence, Rhode Island 02911-2647  Tel: (401)353-3900 Fax: (401)354-7986  info@smhfc.org